Episode 23-24

Because I was very busy on lying down the whole summer, I wasn’t able to give an update regarding these released episodes –Well actually, I was very busy last whole month of July for the exam and then when August came I had a part time job and then… Okay fine,  I’ll stop on giving reasons… but REALLY, I don’t touch my computer that much ever since I enter University. So… yeah😄. Here are the episodes that I was supposed to update quite long time ago.

Mirumo de Pon! Episode 23

Image

Original release date: 6/2/2012

Torrent [Nyaa] DDL [MEGA] | XDCC: /MSG Stardust|Kaoru XDCC SEND 82

Mirumo de Pon! Episode 24

Image

Original release date: 6/14/2013

Torrent [Nyaa] | DDL [MEGA]DDL [Skydrive] | XDCC: /MSG Stardust|Kaoru XDCC SEND 83

I’m really sorry. I guess this is the third time. Let me TRY to promise that this won’t happen again. Lol.

Leave a Reply

