Mirumo de Pon 19 & 20

Hi there readers! I just came back from vacation and I’ve been out of country for 27 days. Within those days… I wasn’t able to do anything to update both anime and manga series while I actually planned to. But then, almost everyday, I am outside the house meeting my old friends and coping up what we have missed to each other. So all I can bring to you are the episode that are finally released!

Episode 19

Ep19 (Torrent) [Nyaa] | DDL [Skydrive] 

Image

Episode 20

Ep20 (Torrent) [Nyaa] | DDL [Skydrive] 

Image

Also, my univ life just started today. So I guess I am going to be busy for a little while because there’s lots of papers I have to pass first. After I settle everything… I’ll work with the both series again. Wish me luck!

See you guys!

One thought on “Mirumo de Pon 19 & 20

Leave a Reply

