Mirumo de Pon! 18

Finally! The 18th episode are here! We are already working in the 19th episode and I am currently in the 20th. I don’t know yet when I could finish the episode but… Maybe after I finish my homework in university which I have to snail mail to them by 20th of February. So for now, please enjoy the 18th episode! Expect that it’ll be available in some anime-online watching site.
See you!

ImageTorrent|DDL|XDCC: /MSG Stardust|Kaoru XDCC SEND 74

One thought on “Mirumo de Pon! 18

Leave a Reply

