Mirumo de Pon 14

Today, my 2nd-world which is the game I always play just closed. So yeah, I think my time on translating will increase! Starting tomorrow, I’ll start on translating the manga as well and release on Christmas. So stay tune, okay?

Image

And I know that this is going to sound like it’s an excuse again, and for I-don’t-know-how-many-times-this-happened-already, sorry for updating late. >_< Some private stuff~ Mirumo episode 14 was released last December 9. Well, enjoy~

Torrent|DDL|XDCC: /MSG Stardust|Kaoru XDCC SEND 56

Leave a Reply

