Wagamama Fairy Mirumo de Pon! 13

mirumodepon13    Finally and the 13th episode is released! It was officially released last 25th of November. Yeah, I’m late again and I would like to apologize about thta. I lost my internet connection and then it’s our finals this first week of December and I’m really getting busier.

For the manga update, I’ll TRY to upload at least 3 chapters including the first chapter. I would like to change what we did when I was ub mAgInA_subs. It was all terrible and I’m admitting it. I don’t know why it end up that way.

Anyway, feel free to download! Thank you very much to Stardust (stardustfansubs.wordpress.com) Tondemonai (tondemonaifs.wordpress.com/)

Torrent|DDL|XDCC: #Stardust /MSG Stardust|Kaoru XDCC SEND 52

Leave a Reply

