Mirumo de Pon! Episode 12

Hello guys! I’m proud to say that Mirumo de Pon! Episode 12 is already released! It was released last November 19, I was kind of busy the reason I wasn’t able to post it on the exact date.

Image

Download: Torrent|DDL|XDCC: /MSG Stardust|Kaoru XDCC SEND 47
If you want for more updates, feel free to visit Stardust & Tondemonai.

Right now, I’m translating episode 15 of Mirumo de pon. I’m really enjoying the Magic of Warumo Gang! As before, they make me sway around like they do when casting magic. So fun ^w^

Image

And for the two perevious episode updates. They are already being checked so stay tune!

Leave a Reply

