Anime Series

Just wanna give some updates about the Anime series. I’m already done translating episode 12 and I’m just about to recheck it and add more details.

I’ll be inactive for a while in anime while I’m out of country but I’ll be still continuing the manga since I’ll be bringing the laptop I’m using for the series instead the anime one.

And one more thing, Mirumo de Pon is currently on air in TOKYO MX every Sunday from 6:00-6:30AM. It’s already in episode 72 this week. I really want to watch it but I can’t get up that early for Anime anymore. Waking up that early in week ends is already hard unlike before. But I’m going to give a try. I missed the anime watching it live anyway.😄

Well, till here.

One thought on “Anime Series

Leave a Reply

