Mirumo de Pon Volume 01 Special

Hello guys! As I promise I am going to release the Mirumo de Pon Volume 01 Special since it wasn’t released by the other group. So yeah. Feel free to download!

Image

Mirumo de Pon Volume 01 Special

    All I can say now is that, from now on, I’m going to try to release every month to finish the old manga series quickly since it’s getting old every miliseconds, seconds, minutes, hours, days…😄 Well, if someone want to help me out, feel free to message me out. I really need a checker. Though, I don’t really have problems providing the scans, translating and editing. While I am working alone, the releases will be named to me but if someone catched me and wants to help me out, then, probably I’ll re-activate KiraKiraBoshi.

    Well ,that’s all for now! See yah!

Leave a Reply

